Pre-K and Early Intervention Bus Companies

Alina Services Corp

245-37 60th Avenue
Douglaston, NY 11362
(718) 225-9351
IKOMSKY@aol.com
Owner: Igor Komsky

G.V.C. Ltd.

450 Zerega Avenue
Bronx, NY 10473
(718) 863-7934
gvcbus@yahoo.com
Owner: Michael LaVallie

M.J.T. Bus Company

231 Malta Street
Brooklyn, NY 11207
(718) 257-2082
jcronin@empirepara.com
Owner: John M. Cronin

Selby Transportation

3900 Webster Avenue
Bronx, NY 10470
(718) 617-7141
Steve@selbytrans.com
Owner: Stephen Selby

Another Ride Inc.

960 Close Avenue
Bronx, NY 10473
(718) 860-1333
anotherride@optimum.net
Owner: Liz Gamba

Happy Day Transit

144 Pilling Street
Brooklyn, NY 11207
(718) 484-8855
Happydaytransit@gmail.com
Owner: Andrew Imperato

Smart Pick

3100 Cropsey Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(718) 946-6699
smrtpk01@aol.com
Owner: Seth Benowitz

B & F Skilled, Inc.

3100 Cropsey Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(718) 449-8297
bfskilled@aol.com
Owner: Cheryl Benowitz

IC Bus Inc.

380 Chelsea Road
Staten Island, NY 10314
(718) 448-4006
icbus@aol.com
Owner: Joseph Sabatelli

Penny Transportation

3100 Cropsey Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(718) 449-3074
pennybus01@aol.com
Owner: Phillip Benowitz

Thomas Buses

2859 West 37th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(718) 265-6460
Thomasbuses1@gmail.com
Owner: Richard Castellano

Don Thomas Buses, Inc.

960 Close Avenue
Bronx, NY 10473
(718) 860-1333
donthomas85@aol.com
Owner: Liz Gamba

I &Y Transit Corp

245-37 60th Avenue
Douglaston, NY 11362
(718) 225-9351
IYTRANSIT@aol.com
Owner: Igor Komsky

Philips Bus Service

411 Bryant Avenue
Bronx, NY 10474
(718) 855-2300
ginzbu9@aol.com
Owner: Aleksandr Ginzburg

First Steps

2859 West 37th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11224
(347) 492-3200
(347) 492-8371
firststepstrans@gmail.com
Owner: Vincent D'Amato

Fortuna Bus Company

1329 36th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11218
(718) 871-9698
fortunabus@yahoo.com
Owner: Pinkus Vaysberg

L&M Bus Corp

3167 Atlantic Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11208
(718) 257-2082
Avona@totalbusco.com
Owner: Agostino Vona

Royal Express Line

65-61 Saunders Street, Apt. 1a
Rego Park, NY 11374
(718) 897-4477
RoyalOlga@aol.com
Owner: Peter Barayev  

Back to Top